Tomlab #31 CD/LP released 2003

01 To My Mr. Smith
02 Jeanne, If You're Ever In Portland
03 Toby, Take A Bow
04 It Wasn't The Same Somehow
05 Hey Eleanor
06 Half Ghost
07 Calloused Fingers Won't Make You Strong, Edith Wong
08 Blue Corolla
09 Casiotone For The Painfully Alone In A Yellow T-Shirt
10 Students for Scarves & Charm
11 Roberta C.
12 Attic Room
13 Giant
14 Twinkle Echo

all songs by Owen Ashworth

Jamie Stewart: reverb guitar on 6
Jherek Bischoff: contrabass on 9

recorded between 2001 & 2003 in California, Oregon &
Washington on borrowed tape devices by Owen Ashworth
except "Students" recorded by Ryan Myers
"Yellow T-Shirt" recorded by Jherek Bischoff
Overdubs & mix by Jamie Stewart
except "Blue Corolla" mixed w/ Doug Clarke
Mastering by Jim Reitzel